Friday, June 12, 2015

Maimed - Demo #1 91 (1991, CS) - Black

Death Metal out of Midlothian, Illinois.

Paul Tobin - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Bill Sargis - Drums, Vocals
Jeff Massey - Guitars (lead)
Eric Ondo - Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing)


1. Cranial Embalment
2. Burned
3. Engulfed in Cysts
4. Of the Dead
5. Maimed Excisions

I already upped a copy of this with the white cover here. This one may have a bit better sound quality.

Get the FLAC via [Mediafire

No comments: