Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Nekrasov - The Form of Thought from Beast (CDr, 2008)

One man experimental Black Metal out of Melbourne, Victoria in Australia.

Bob Nekrasov     Everything

1.     Debris; Soul As Dust         
2.     Mountain Ash        
3.     Today the Sun a Golden Illusion        
4.     Dreams of Swallowing, Black Space Expansion        
5.     Neti    
6.     Continuum of the Beast         
7.     And Then Seared That Heart    
8.     The Form of Thought From Beast

Associated acts: Whitehorse

Info gathered from Metal Archives and the CDr.

Ripped using EAC

Get the FLAC via [Deposit Files] [RapidShare]

(You'll need 7zip to extract the files.)

No comments: