Sunday, May 27, 2007

Kawabata Makoto - Guitar Solo Vol. 2 - Mitsuha (1998)

Volume two of Kawabata's solo guitar work. Enlightened acoustic improvisations that transcend the limitations of the guitar. Description from Acid Mothers.



Anonymous said...

Could you please re-upload this file for me? Many many thanks if you do

Anonymous said...

I would also be grateful for a re-upload!