Monday, October 29, 2012

Morpheus - Corpse Under Glass - Demo (CS, 1992)

U.S. Death Metal band out of Middletown, New York

Jeff Reimer     Vocals
Robert Yench     Guitars
Steve Hanson     Guitars
Ken Faggio     Bass
Sam Inzerra     Drums


1.     Ritual of Infinity        
2.     Proclaimed Creator        
3.     Corpse Under Glass

Associated acts:  Morpheus Descends

Info taken from Metal Archives

Ripped using an Optimus SCT-37 Tape Deck, Audacity, EAC and Adobe Audition

Get the FLAC via [Deposit Files] [RapidShare] [Mediafire]

(You'll need 7zip to extract the files.)

Please consider donating via the button to your left. Thanks!

1 comment:

Maddie said...

Hi, Nice post thanks for sharing. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back.