Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Lubricant - Swallow the Symmetric Swab - Demo (CS, 1991)

Gore based Death Metal out of Nokia, Finland. 

Tero J√§rvensivu     Bass
Aki Ala-Kokko     Drums
Sami Viitasaari     Guitars, Vocals
Sami Paldanius     Vocals 

1.     Telesyphilis of Exfetation        
2.     Paralysis Bulbaris    
3.     Imperious Radiopraxis (Tabidus Scatter)    
4.     Inflammatorius Pulmonectomia        
5.     Pulpectomy 

Associated acts: O.V.D.

Info gathered from Metal Archives and the tape.

Get the FLAC via [Mediafire] [Rapidshare]

No comments: