Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Symphony Of Grief - Infernal Creation - Demo (CS, 1993)

Death Doom out of Riverside, New Jersey in the U.S.

Andy Markert     Vocals, Bass, Programming
Jay Horton     Guitars
John Litchko      Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing)

1.     Infernal Creation    
2.     Assimulation of Souls    
3.     Cerebral Hemorage

Associated acts: Cerberus, Goreaphobia

Get the FLAC via [Mediafire] [Rapidshare]

No comments: